How To Close (Archive) and Re-open a Case

See Also Archive A Client


To close a case, in the "Cases (Projects)" tab, select the case in the left side panel, click on "Edit Case" tab on the right side, Check the "Close This Case" checkbox and Save. The closed case will not appear in the Cases (Projects) list.

To Re-open a closed case, click on the "Cases (Projects)" tab, in the search box, enter the name (or a few letters contained in the case name) of the case, select the case in the left side panel, click on "Edit Case", uncheck the "Close This Case" checkbox and Save.

Note: A closed or archive case still counts towards case limits of Silver and Gold plans.